HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 MARCH 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)